Day Two

As the day started and still excited that I started this, I began brainstorming different topics of discussion other than my day to day routine. I finished a book today which inspired two categories of thought: sports & well, books. During lunch, my close friend, Nick & I started discussing our childhood routines, toys, & ideas of fun. This conversation inspired a third category: memory lane.

I think those three are a good starting point for me and I really feel like writing about all three today! ….but that’s crazy talk! I have lots to do tonight. Womp womp.

Stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

